FTC&V Leadership Group

Setting our direction in Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan

Chair – Councillor Huw Thomas

Leader of Cardiff Council

Councillor Lis Burnett

Leader of Vale of Glamorgan Council

Councillor Norma Mackie

Cabinet Member for Social Services (Adults) 

Tom Bowring

Vale of Glamorgan Council

Head of Policy and Business Transformation

Nicola Pitman

Lead Library & Strategy Manager at Cardiff Council

Suzanne Rankin

Chief Executive Officer Cardiff and Vale UHB

Fiona Kinghorn

Executive Director of Public Health Cardiff & Vale UHB

Anna Kuczynska

Director of Primary, Community and Intermediate Care, and GP – Cardiff and Vale UHB.

Professor Kerry Hood

Director of the Centre for Trials Research at Cardiff University. 

Zoe Couzens

Lead for the Sexual Health Programme, Public Health Wales.

Abderrahim el Habachi

Committee Member, Glitter Cymru

Richard Angell

Campaigns Director, Terrence Higgins Trust

Gianpiero Molinu

Chair of Fast Track Cardiff & Vale; Chair of Pride Cymru.

%d bloggers like this: